Snellville, GA Wedding Photographer – Melanie and Aaron Get Married!

This summer I’ve had the wonderful privilege of working with Jessica of Jessica Rai Photography. She is a fabulous photographer who has taught me so much, especially about wedding photography. During Melanie and Aaron’s wedding on July 30th I had a chance to practice some wedding photography myself for part of the day. Check out Jessica’s amazing photos of the wedding here. Here are a few of my favorites from the ones I took.

The newly married couple!

loganville ga wedding photographer

The fun bubble exit. Thank goodness it had stopped pouring down rain!

First dance as husband and wife.

Love this next one! As a photographer it thrills my soul when an end product image looks like how I envisioned it looking when I took it.

rachel owens photography

What is there to say about this next image? It’s just too fun not to share!

loganville weddingsA huge thanks to Jessica for being a blast to work with. And to Aaron and Melanie for letting me be a part of their special day too. All the best to you guys as you start your life together!

