Introducing Fall Mini Sessions!

I really enjoyed the mini sessions I did for many families last fall, so I thought I’d offer these again. Here is the advertisement with additional information below.  If you have not yet been to my website, feel free to visit it by going there now:  www.rachelowensphotography.com.  I look forward to meeting you and your families!

*** All fall mini sessions will take place outdoors at a location of my choice that I will share with you when you contact me to book your session (this is to protect both me and you). The location is near Donelson.  Appointment times will be from 9am until 5pm.

*** In the event of rain on Oct. 23rd we will reschedule sessions for Sat, Oct. 30th.

*** The $50 is for families up to 6 individuals. It is an additional $5 person after 6 people.

*** At least 10 photos will be uploaded to an on-line gallery (password protected, if desired).  You can choose your 5×7 and 8×10 or wallets from this gallery.  Additional prints, canvas prints, gifts with images, and digital images will all be available for purchase – but there is absolutely no obligation to you to purchase any of them.

***Details regarding how to win a free mini session will be posted shortly so stay tuned!

