Alec & Pip

Maybe aside from a baby being born, there is little more exciting than a wedding! This past Saturday I had the privilege to photograph Alec and Pip who are getting married THIS Friday! It’s getting so close and I couldn’t believe how calm they were. I think I was a little more frantic and stressed the last week of my wedding than Pip was that evening. They were teasing me I probably didn’t even remember what it was like to be engaged since it was seven+ (!) years ago. Am I really old enough for that kind of teasing already?!  Don’t miss the photo of the gorgeous ring that Alec had designed for Pip. And now that I know them both a little bit better I look forward to attending their wedding (and my first Scottish wedding) on Friday afternoon. All the best to you, Alec and Pip!

alec.pip.text

wpid885-IMG_1522.jpg

wpid897-IMG_1618.jpg

wpid889-IMG_1572.jpg

wpid891-IMG_1580.jpg

wpid899-IMG_1642.jpg

wpid893-IMG_1589.jpg

wpid895-IMG_1596.jpg

