Gavin

Nearly three weeks ago now (where does the time go?!), my husband and I got to spend several days in Germany. I have a cousin who lives there with his wife and two year old son. My cousin, Cameron, and I probably haven’t seen each other in about 15 years, so it was a fun reunion of catching up with him and meeting his family, as well as him meeting my husband. While we only stayed at their house less than 48 hours, I fell in love with their son, Gavin. He has a smile that will melt any heart, and a great personality to go with it. They took us to some castle ruins where we climbed a high tower. The natural light streaming in was amazing so we had a wee photo shoot in there as Gavin played (and rested briefly). The bottom photo was taken later in the day on their porch.
wpid607-IMG_3229.jpg

wpid609-IMG_3304.jpg

wpid604-IMG_3277.jpg

wpid623-IMG_3361.jpg

