Wedding Moments – Snellville Wedding Photographer

For a couple of years now I have followed British wedding photographer Jeff Ascough. His work never ceases to inspire me and his techniques are top-notch. In a world where so much wedding photography looks identical, I walk away from Jeff’s work wanting to view the world before me in a different way. I’ve got a long way to go, but I sure do have fun while I’m working on it!

So when Jason at A Dream Within asked me to help him photograph a wedding at the end of July I was excited to help. The day itself started out pretty crummy including pouring rain but cleared off as the day wore on. The bride and bridesmaids got ready at the reception site – the newly opened Buford Community Center. In fact, this was the first event held there! The staff was fantastic and the location was beautiful.

photographer in snellville

engagement photographer

I’m a sucker for silhouette photos!

photographer in gwinnett county

The groomsman walked down the aisle too which allowed them to greet the groom at the altar area. A nice touch!

loganville wedding photographer

snellville photographer

The flower girl was adorable and literally danced the night away with anyone
willing to dance with her (see below). In the case above, her daddy :)

The groomsman practicing his air guitar

A unique perspective of the bride and groom on their wedding day.

